UMaineOnline Contact Hub

This page lists program coordinators for all our UMaineOnline programs. Use the jump-down menu below to quickly go to the section where your program is listed or scroll down.

If you do not know where to start, please get in touch with one of the UMaineOnline Advisors listed below or email us at umaineonline@maine.edu.


UMaineOnline Advisors & Programs

A portrait of Todd Cooley

Todd Cooley

Graduate Engineering & Technology Programs

todd.cooley@maine.edu

Schedule an appointment

  • M.S. in Data Science and Engineering
  • M.S. in Engineering Technology
  • M.S. in Information Systems
  • M.S. in Spatial Informatics
  • Instructional Technology (M.S., Ed.S.)
  • PSM in Bioinformatics
  • PSM in Engineering/Business
    • Surveying Engineering Technology concentration
    • Electrical Engineering Technology concentration
  • Classroom Technology Integrationist
  • Computational Thinking for Educators
  • Digital Curation
  • Instructional Design
  • Library and Media Specialist
  • Surveying Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering Technology
  • Engineering Management
  • Data Science and Engineering
  • Computing for Educators
  • Information Systems
  • Geographic Information Systems

Amanda Cupps

Graduate Education & Leadership Programs

amanda.cupps@maine.edu

Schedule an appointment

  • Curriculum, Assessment, and Instruction (M.Ed., Ed.S.)
  • Educational Leadership (M.Ed., Ed.S., Ed.D.)
  • Master of Arts in Teaching – Secondary Education
  • Special Education (M.Ed.)
    • Early Intervention
    • Low Incidence Disabilities
    • High Incidence Disabilities
    • Dual Degree (High & Low Incidence)
    • Individualized
  • Special Education (Ed.S.)
  • M.A. in Interdisciplinary Studies: Maine Studies
  • Adapted Physical Education
  • Autism Spectrum Disorders
  • Early Childhood Teacher
  • High Leverage Practices to Promote Inclusion
  • Multilingual Special Education
  • Outdoor Leadership and Education
  • Positive Behavior Intervention and Support: RTI for Behavior
  • Transition Leadership
  • Try on Leadership
  • Special Education Leadership: Assistant Education Director

A portrait of Tiffany Peterson

Tiffany Peterson

Undergraduate Business, Engineering & Adult Degree Completion Programs

tiffany.peterson@maine.edu

Schedule an appointment

  • B.S. in Business Administration in Management
  • B.S. in Surveying Engineering Technology
  • Bachelor of University Studies (B.U.S.)
  • Surveying Engineering Technology
  • Electrical Engineering Technology
  • Minor in Child Development and Family Relations
  • Minor in Labor Studies
  • Minor in Legal Studies
  • Minor in Maine Studies
  • Minor in Political Science


Julie Roach

Graduate and Undergraduate Health Sciences, Human Services, Social & Natural Sciences

julie.a.roach@maine.edu

Schedule an appointment

  • Master of Social Work (MSW)
  • M.S. in Food Science and Human Nutrition
  • M.A. in Interdisciplinary Studies: Peace & Reconciliation Studies
  • M.S. in Science in Nursing
    • Individualized
    • Nursing Educator
  • Interdisciplinary Disability Studies
  • Gerontology
  • Human Nutrition
  • Food Technology
  • Nursing Education
  • Climate Science and Adaptation
  • B.A. in Economics
  • B.A. in Political Science
  • Minor in Interdisciplinary Disability Studies


Program Coordinator Contact Information

Connor Blake

Recruitment and Engagement Specialist

mba@maine.edu

Rebecca Buchanan

Program Coordinator

rebecca.buchanan@maine.edu

Maria Frankland

Program Coordinator

maria.frankland@maine.edu

Mia Morrison

Program Coordinator

mia.morrison@maine.edu

Sarah Howorth

Program Coordinator

sarah.howorth@maine.edu

Rebecca Buchanan

Program Coordinator

rebecca.buchanan@maine.edu

Jason Canniff

Program Coordinator

jason.canniff@maine.edu

Sandra Butler

Interim Director and Program Coordinator

sandra.butler@maine.edu

Silvia Nittel

Program Coordinator

silvia.nittel@maine.edu

Electrical Engineering Technology Concentration

John Allen

Electrical Engineering Technology Program Coordinator

john.w.allen@maine.edu

Surveying Engineering Technology Concentration

Ray Hintz

Surveying Engineering Technology Program Coordinator

ray.hintz@maine.edu

Mary Camire

Program Coordinator

camire@maine.edu

Silvia Nittel

Program Coordinator

silvia.nittel@maine.edu

Colleen Marzilli

Program Coordinator

colleen.marzilli@maine.edu

Colleen Marzilli

Program Coordinator

colleen.marzilli@maine.edu

Silvia Nittel

Program Coordinator

silvia.nittel@maine.edu

Laura Jackson

Program Coordinator

laura.jackson@maine.edu

Benjamin King

Program Coordinator

benjamin.l.king@maine.edu

Electrical Engineering Technology Concentration

John Allen

Electrical Engineering Technology Program Coordinator

john.w.allen@maine.edu

Surveying Engineering Technology Concentration

Ray Hintz

Surveying Engineering Technology Program Coordinator

ray.hintz@maine.edu

Sarah Howorth

Program Coordinator

sarah.howorth@maine.edu

Sarah Howorth

Program Coordinator

sarah.howorth@maine.edu

Connor Blake

Recruitment and Engagement Specialist

mba@maine.edu

Connor Blake

Recruitment and Engagement Specialist

mba@maine.edu

Mia Morrison

Program Coordinator

mia.morrison@maine.edu

Dan Sandweiss

Program Coordinator

daniels@maine.edu

Mia Morrison

Program Coordinator

mia.morrison@maine.edu

Silvia Nittel

Program Coordinator

silvia.nittel@maine.edu

Silvia Nittel

Program Coordinator

silvia.nittel@maine.edu

Jon Ippolito

Program Coordinator

jippolito@maine.edu

Julie DellaMattera

Program Coordinator

julie.dellamattera@maine.edu

John Allen

Program Coordinator

john.w.allen@maine.edu

Jude Pearse

Program Coordinator

jpearse@maine.edu

Mary Camire

Program Coordinator

camire@maine.edu

Silvia Nittel

Program Coordinator

silvia.nittel@maine.edu

Lenard Kay

Program Coordinator and Director of the Center on Aging

len.kaye@maine.edu

Sarah Howorth

Program Coordinator

sarah.howorth@maine.edu

Mary Camire

Program Coordinator

camire@maine.edu

Silvia Nittel

Program Coordinator

silvia.nittel@maine.edu

Mia Morrison

Program Coordinator

mia.morrison@maine.edu

Stephen Gilson

Program Coordinator

stephen.f.gilson@maine.edu

Mia Morrison

Program Coordinator

mia.morrison@maine.edu

Sarah Howorth

Program Coordinator

sarah.howorth@maine.edu

Colleen Marzilli

Program Coordinator

colleen.marzilli@maine.edu

Sarah Howorth

Program Coordinator

sarah.howorth@maine.edu

Sarah Howorth

Program Coordinator

sarah.howorth@maine.edu

Sarah Howorth

Program Coordinator

sarah.howorth@maine.edu

Ray Hintz

Program Coordinator

ray.hintz@maine.edu

Sarah Howorth

Program Coordinator

sarah.howorth@maine.edu

Maria Frankland

Program Coordinator

maria.frankland@maine.edu

Todd Gabe

Program Coordinator

todd.gabe@maine.edu

Caroline Noblet

Program Coordinator

caroline.noblet@maine.edu

Mark Brewer

Program Coordinator

mark.brewer@maine.edu

Cindy D’Angelo

Director of Academic Advising Center

dangelo@maine.edu

Barbara Howard

Director of Bachelor of University Studies

howard@maine.edu

John Allen

Program Coordinator

john.w.allen@maine.edu

Ray Hintz

Program Coordinator

ray.hintz@maine.edu